Strengthening the Fabric of our Community
Agency Staff


  • Dawna Fogarty, Chief Executive Officer
  • Maureen Hird, Chief Financial Officer
  • Annie Droege, Chief Operations and Program Officer
  • Holly Roush, Human Resources Director
  • Lisa Baker, Executive Assistant


  • Lisa Cayard, Early Learning Centers Director
  • Konnie Hansen, Elderly Services Program Director
  • Dolcee Hoffman, RSVP Director / Communications Coordinator
  • Amy Houpey, Aging Services Director
  • Lee Morris, Facilities Director
  • Karen Turner-Reed, Director of HEAP and Emergency Services 
  • Joe Schroeder, Community Growth Director

2022 WCCS Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of WCCS serves as the chief corporate governing body of the agency.

Bradley Ruppert, Lebanon

Linda Burke, South Lebanon
-Vice President

Chris Johnson, Oregonia

Matt Nolan, Lebanon
-Vice Treasurer

John Roesch, Maineville  

Madelyn Coons, Waynesville
Rahul Gupta, Loveland
Angela Hale, Lebanon
Jerry Harrod, South Lebanon
Kim Hensley, Middletown
Don Juszczyk, Lebanon
Bill Madison, South Lebanon
Mary Reece, Maineville
Paul Revelson, Lebanon
Dionne Swift, Franklin